Suppliers

APPRAISER – REAL ESTATE

SHORE-TANNER & ASSOCIATES
Terry C. Egan B.A. RPA, CRA
Real Estate Appraiser
148 Colonnade Road South, Suite 202
Ottawa, ON     K2E 7R4
tel:  613-224-8484 x: 114
fax: 613-224-8483
Email:  tegan@shore-tanner.com

Auto

Atwill Service Centre
1167 Rainbow Street
Ottawa, ON  K1J 9L4
tel:  Website: www.atwill.ca
Service Email: service@atwill.ca
General Equiries Email: derek@atwill.ca

COMPUTER

Bloom Microtech
5303 Canotek Rd.,
Gloucester, ON, K1J 9M1
(613) 748-3567

 store@psinetworks.com

CONTRACTORS

Trim to Perfection
Jeremie Dicaire
Tel: 613-266-4075
Email: jdicaire@gmail.com

Sean Cassidy Construction
Sean Cassidy
Tel: 613-601-0406
Email: sean@seancassidy.ca

DRYCLEANERS

Hillary’s
1235 Bank Street
Ottawa, ON  K1S 3Y2
Email: hillarys@rogers.ca
Website: www.hillarys.ca

Metro Dry Cleaners
2233 St. Laurent Blvd
Ottawa, ON, K1G 1B1
Tel: 613-737-3381

ELECTRICAL

Bourbonnais Electric
Marc Bourbonnais
205-645 Edwards St.
Rockland, ON, K4K 1L4
Email: marc@bourbonnaiselectric.com

FASHION

Shepherds Fashions
4-145 Trainyards Drive
Ottawa, ON, K1G 3X8
Tel: 613-366-2171
Web: www.shepherdsfashions.com

FIREPLACE INSPECTOR (WETT)

Global Property Inspections
Lee Ralph
3541 McBean St.
Ottawa, ON, K0A 2Z0
Tel: 613-266-3845

FLOORING/CARPET

Athens Rugs Ltd
Mario Cristalli
1365 Cyrville Road
Ottawa, ON  K1B 3L7
cell:  613-880-1330
tel:   613-741-4261
Email: mcristalli@athensrugs.com

FLOWERS

Stoneblossom Floral Gallery
2586 St. Joseph Blvd
Ottawa, ON  K1C 1G3
tel:  613-424-2249
Email: info@stoneblossomfloral.com
Website: www.stoneblossomfloralgallery.com

Mill Street Florist
1136 Mill Street
Manotick, ON  K4M 1A9
tel:  613-692-5000
Email: joanne@millstreetflorist.ca
Website: www.millstreetflorist.com

Glass/Windows

Valley Siding & Windows Ltd
Attn: Gilles Henry
1360 Labrie Avenue (off Cyrville)
Ottawa, ON  K1B 3M1
tel:  613-744-8699
Email: info@valley-siding.com
Website: www.valley-siding.com

M & T Glass
1380 Cyrville Road
Ottawa, ON  K1B 3L9
tel:  613-745-7158
Email: info@mtglass.com
Website: www.mtglass.com

Hair

Secret Garden Hair Studio
Eco Friendly
Kim Simm
tel:  613-825-1554
Website: www.thesecretgardenhairstudio.com

Heating/Cooling

Blue Frost Inc.
Alex Popowych
tel:  613-978-0232
Email:  alex@bluefrost.ca
Website:  www.bluefrost.ca

Home Inspectors

Equity Home Inspections
Phil  Piche RHI
tel:      613-727-0784
cell:     613-851-3449
fax:     613-226-3127
Email:  equityhome.inspections@sympatico.ca

Global Property Inspections (WETT)
Lee Ralph
3541 McBean St.
Ottawa, ON, K0A 2Z0
Tel: 613-266-3845

HomePro Inspections
Mike White
Tel: 613-860-4848
Website: www.homeprocanada.ca

Home Staging

Ideal Homes
Clifford Blackmore
tel:  613-227-9041
Email: info@idealhomesottawa.com
Website:  www.idealhomesottawa.com

Insurance

The Co-Operators
Brian Johnson & Associates Inc
Brian Johnson CFP,CLU,CHS
3469 Innes Road
Ottawa, ON  K1C 1T1
tel:  613-841-8111
Email:  brian_johnson@cooperators.ca
Website: www.cooperators.ca/en/brian-johnson

INTERIOR DECORATing

Randall’s
Cindy Desjardins
Interior Decorator
Ottawa, ON
cell:  613-829-3333
Email: interiors@randalls.ca

Landscaping

Horticare Landscaping
Susan & Ben Beduhn
4692 Boundary Road
Ottawmailto:horticarelandscaping@rogers.coma, ON  K0A 1A0
tel:  613-822-0461
Email: horticarelandscaping@rogers.com
Website: www.horticarelandscaping.ca

LEGAL

Lewis McCowell Gibsons LLP
Constitution Square, Suite 1520
360 Albert Street Ottawa, ON K1R 7X7
Tel: 613-238-8865
Fax: 613-238-8880
Email: dlm@gibsonslaw.com
Website: www.gibsonslaw.com

John Robillard Farber Robillard Martinez LLP
Westboro Manor
330 Churchill Avenue Ottawa, ON K1Z 5B9
Tel: 613-722-9418
Fax: 613-722-5981
Email: john@frmllp.com
Website: www.frmllp.com

Phillipe Grandmaitre Dust Evans Grandmaitre LLP
2589 St. Joseph Blvd, Orleans, ON, K1C 1G4
Tel: 613-837-1010
Fax: 613-837-9670
Website: www.dustevans.com

Notary & Legal Counsel (Quebec)
Gilles Laflamme
Gagne Isabelle Patry Laflamme & Asscoiates
188 Montcalm, Suite 300
Gatineau, QC, J8Y 3B5
Tel: 819-771-3231 x 311

Bill MacQuarrie
1980 Ogilvie Road Gloucester, Ontario
K1J 9L3
Phone: 613-748-1600
E-mail: info@mwklaw.ca
Fax: 613-748-0800

LENDERS

RBC
Dan Kosabek
Mortgage Specialist
cell:     613-290-9109
fax:     613-749-7221
Email:  dan.kosabek@rbc.com

Scotiabank
Wendy Childs
Home Financing Advisor
cell: 613-558-8997
Email: wendy.childs@scotiabank.com

TD Canada Trust
Christine Anderson
5679 Hazeldean Rd
Stittsville, ON   K2P 0P6
tel:   613-836-2006 x 250
Email:  christine.j.anderson@td.com

Matthew Booth
Mortgage Advisor
tel:   613-706-0600
fax:  613-706-0600
cell:  613-878-0662
Email:  matthew.booth@cibc.com

Locksmith

Christie Locksmith Services
1670 Tenth Line Road
Ottawa, ON  K1E 2H8
tel:  613-824-3333
Email: christielocksmith@gmail.com

Ronald C Lister
5330 Canotek Rd, Units 41 & 42
Ottawa, ON  K1J 9C1
tel:  613-746-3728
Email: service.ottawa@rclister.com

Movers

Checker Movers
312 Espin Heights
Ottawa, ON   K2J 0Y9
tel:  613-723-9875
fax: 613-491-0111
Email: info@checkermoversottawa.com
Website:  www.checkermovers.ca

Painter

Fred Charron Sons Inc.
Moe Charron
tel:   613-830-1508
cell:  613-229-8406

Andre Charron Painting and Decorating
Andre Charron
2381 Page Rd., Orleans, ON, K1W 1H2
Tel: 613-834-2374
Cell: 613-223-9794
Website: www.andrecharronpainting.com

Pet Care

Alta Vista Animal Hospital
2616 Bank Street (Bank & Albion)
Ottawa, ON  K1T 1M9
tel:  613-731-6851
Website: www.avah.on.ca

PET GROOMING

Spaw at Home
Kimberly Howie
Tel: 613-293-0424
Email: spawathome@gmail.com

Photography

Studio J.R. Martin Photography
2080 Old Montreal Road
Ottawa, ON  K4C 1G8
tel:  613-824-8525
Email:   info@martinphotography.ca
Website:   www.martinphotography.ca

Plumber

Tony Boulet Plumbing Services
Tony Boulet
Tel:  613-552-4082
Website: www.tonybouletplumbing.com

Printing & Design

Elite Printing & Design
Dean Guimaraes
11 Huntwood Court
Ottawa, ON  K1V 0R3
tel:  613-260-9666
Email: dean.eliteprinting@rogers.com
Website:  www.eliteprintdesign.com

Property Management

Rest Easy Property Management
Scott Shaw
4-199 St-Anne Ave
Ottawa, ON    K1L 7B8
tel:  613-837-8995
fax:  613-822-8117
Email:  sshaw@resteasyproperty.com
Website:  www.resteasyproperty.com

Nesbitt Property Management
372 Rideau Street, Suite 238
Ottawa, ON, K1N 1G7
Tel: 613-744-8719
Website: www.nesbittproperty.com

ROOF

Magnet Roofing
Al Sauve
tel:  613-558-0517
Email:  asauve@magnetroofing.com

Godfrey Roofing
4532 Southclark Place
Gloucester, ON, K1T 3V1
Tel: 613-822-7663

Septic, Well, Water

Biobite Inc. – Environmental Consultants
Sewage Systems Specialists
Roger Souligny
7310 City Road 11 RR2
Vankleek Hill, ON  K0B 1R0
tel:   613-678-2424
cell:  613-551-1333
Email: rsouligny@sympatico.ca

Robin Charette
1092 Ch. Faucher
Casselman, ON  K0A 1M0
tel:   613-764-0486
cell:  613-223-4558
Email: arcr@sympatico.ca

Air Rock Drilling Co Ltd – Well Drillers

6659 Franktown Road
Ottawa, ON  K0A 2Z0
tel:  613-234-3396
Email: air-rock@sympatico.ca
Website: www.air-rockdrilling.com

Splash – Well Drilling
RR3
Prescot, ON  K0E 1T0
Todd Ferguson – 613-925-4885
Carl Ferguson – 613-925-4680

Water Analysis Labs (Private)
Exova
146 Colonnade Road Unit 8
Ottawa, ON  K2E 7Y1
tel:  613-727-5692
Website:  www.exova.ca

Ontario Public Health Lab (Public)
2380 St. Laurent Blvd
Ottawa, ON  K1G 6C4
tel:  613-580-6744
Website: www.ottawa.ca/en/env_water/water_sewer/water_wells/wells/testing/index.html

Small Engine Repair

Kenny’s Small Engines
(Chainsaws – ATV, Lawnmowers, Tractors, Gas Engines)
1241 Cousineau St., Orleans, ON, K1C 1B2
Tel: 613-830-2611

STRUCTURAL

Ottawa Structural Residential Services
5 Caesar Avenue, Ottawa, ON, K2G 0A8
Tel: 613-226-1234
Email: info@ottawastructural.com
Website: www.ottawastructural.com

Lampkin Structural Services Ltd (Engineer)
34-5330 Canotek Rd., Ottawa, ON, K1J 9C4
Tel: 613-745-6437

TRAVEL

Rebecca Van Dyk
Cruise and Vacation Consultant
Expedia Cruiseship Centres
Tel: 1-877-300-7888
Cell: 1-780-718-3909